Ministers and portfolios from 5.7.2016

Ministers who assumed office today following expansion of Council of Ministers and changes in portfolios yesterday

Further to the expansion of  effected yesterday, 20 Ministers today assumed office. Details are as under:

Cabinet Ministers:

Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting

Shri Ananth Kumar, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad, Ministry of Law & Justice

Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, Ministry of Rural Development Ministry 

Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani, Ministry of Textiles

Ministers of State:

Shri Vijay Goel, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports (Independent Charge)

Shri Piyush Goyal, Ministry of Mines (Independent Charge)

Shri Anil Madhav Dave, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent Charge)

Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Ministry of Finance

Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare

Shri S.S. Ahluwalia, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

Shri Ramdas Athawale, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

Shri Rajen Gohain, Ministry of Railways 

Shri Jayant Sinha, Ministry of Civil Aviation

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Ministry of Finance and Corporate Affairs

Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey, Ministry of Human Resource Development

Shri Ajay Tamta, Ministry of Textiles

Smt. Anupriya Patel, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare

Shri C.R. Chaudhary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution

Shri P.P. Chaudhary, Ministry of Law & Justice

No comments

Powered by Blogger.